Kontaktní osoby

Vedení společnosti

Smidlova

Martina Šmídlová

jednatelka společnosti

tel.: +420 465 676 128
martina.smidlova@smidl.cz

Zákaznické centrum

pizlova

Pavlína Pižlová

gsm: +420 737 796 809
pavlina.pizlova@smidl.cz

Doprava

Mladek

Martin Mládek

tel: +420 465 461 825
gsm: +420 737 796 930
martin.mladek@smidl.cz

Spedice

popelkova

Petra Pupíková

gsm: +420 737 796 934
petra.pupikova@smidl.cz

Logistika

Matousek

Petr Matoušek

gsm: +420 737 796 905
petr.matousek@smidl.cz

Personální

RS

Renáta Sklenářová

gsm: +420 737 796 928
renata.sklenarova@smidl.cz

Nábor řidičů

Cerna

Zuzana Černá

gsm: +420 737 796 908
zuzana.cerna@smidl.cz

Marketing

Hlavova

Hana Hlavová

tel: +420 465 676 129
gsm: +420 737 796 803
hana.hlavova@smidl.cz

Pojistné události

Kracmerova

Jana Kráčmerová

tel: +420 465 676 120
gsm: +420 737 796 808
jana.kracmerova@smidl.cz